The Erotic Ego











{March 31, 2009}   Pussy worship

I confess…I adore my own pussy.  She’s small and looks great trimmed.  She gets compliments all the time from people who have seen her, yet she remains remarkably humble!  She loves it when I sing to her and pat her satiny lips in the shower.  Lately, I’ve taken to reciting poetry to her.  Her favorite is an excerpt from the Edward Lear poem, The Owl and the Pussycat.

‘O Lovely Pussy! O Pussy my love,

What a beautiful Pussy you are,

You are,

You are!

What a beautiful Pussy you are!’

Here’s the whole poem for those of you that haven’t read it.  It’s a popular kid’s poem, probably not meant to be used to serenade pussies of a different sort in the shower.  I think it’s important, however, that we honor our parts!



I quite agree that your little pussy is quite lovely. I can’t say mine has ever been sung to, maybe I should try it sometime…or better yet you could…



eroticego says:

I’ll sing to her! I’m thinking she’d enjoy stadium rock with a lit lighter :)



eroticego says:

I was practicing my Steve Perry voice this morning in the car…think she’ll dig some Journey?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

