The Erotic Ego











{April 29, 2009}   Full Contact Sport, Part 1

My husband, StoneyCloudfire and I have been really enjoying our ninja training lately.  Along with the standard kicks and punches which comprise the “hard” style of martial arts, we learn the “soft” style.  Don’t be fooled by the name, the soft style carries with it much more danger because it uses no strength or muscle, simply the opponents weight and balance against him. 

He and I frequently choose each other as partners in class.  Our familiarity helps us get to the core of the exercise and legally coping a feel of my husband in class outweighs throwing over a skinny 11 year old boy any day.   The other day we were practicing a technique and suddenly I flew threw the air and landed on the mat before I even knew what hit me.  A thrill went through my spine I smiled, “You’ll have to try that on me again later.”  He winked back at me.

Later that evening we were out on the porch enjoying a cigarette and talking about our class.  “I’d like to practice that technique some more,” I said.  So we wandered out into the yard and took our positions.

“I’ll go first, you try and grab me.”  Stoney reached for my neck and I blocked it quickly turning around so that he was behind me and I could lift him up on my hip.  In one smooth movement he flew around and onto the ground.

“Oof, that was good, I think you’re getting it. I didn’t really think about the fact that it has been raining for a few days, my ass is wet, ” he said.  “My turn.”

I grabbed his wrist and he broke free, before I even realized he had a hold of my arm, I sailed through the air and landed with a thud on the ground.  He held my arm while standing over my head for the finishing move of the technique.  “Are you okay?” he asked.

“I’m fine, our shifu would make you do push ups for asking me that!”  I took his moment of hesitation to push his leg out from under him and we landed in a heap on the ground, playfully wrestling together, jockeying for position.  Until we started taking this class we had never been much with the horseplay so I found this amusing and thrilling.  My body squished into the mud deliciously as he pressed down onto me, holding my hands above my head.  I strugged against him with my lower body.  Soon his erection pressed against me and I now writhed in desire instead of resistance…



eroticego says:

So did you do it in the mud? I always thought muddy sex would be fun :)



Leave a Reply

et cetera
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

