Halftime Show, Part 2

The game got pretty exciting and we were all screaming and yelling at the TV. I downed a couple more beers. The two minute warning whistle blew before halftime and I looked over to see Bryan’s wife Heather moving toward the bathroom. As if they were moving on their own, my legs pulled me off my stool. Breezing past Bryan without a glance, I followed her.

She was in the stall when I hit the door and I looked in the mirror, pretending to adjust my hair and put on more lipstick. When she came out she smiled shyly and said, “Hi.”

“Hi,” I said, taking a deep breath while trying to organize my drink addled thoughts. “Does your husband know how hot you are?”

She didn’t look up from the sink where she was washing her hands but her body tensed and she froze for a minute. “What?”

“Heather, Bryan told me about you but he forgot to mention how beautiful you are.”

“Um, okay, if you say so,” she said, subconsciously looking at herself in the mirror.

I came up close behind her, curious what her reaction would be. “Do you like women?”

“Well, yeah, I guess,” she said, her voice shaking.

“So you’ve never been with a woman?”

“No, I guess the opportunity never presented itself.” She shrugged. Finally her eyes met mine and I moved toward her again.

“Look Heather, I hardly know what I’m doing right now but let me tell you, the opportunity is about to present itself. God, you and Bryan are so hot. I think he needs a little reminder about how sexy you can be.” I ran my finger gently down her body and she shivered in response.

“Yes, he definitely needs a reminder,” she nodded with a sly smile.

My lips met hers and to my surprise, she responded. As it continued, I moved my hands sensually to her sides and she breathed deeply. Taking another chance, I opened my mouth and offered my tongue. Her lips pushed against mine, clearly answering “yes.”

When we finally stopped, I stayed close and said, “You know it’s probably half time by now, what’s say we have a little fun?”

Bryan finally lost his cool when he saw us coming out of the bathroom holding hands. He looked around the room and his forehead crinkled in shock and confusion. Locking eyes with him, I smiled, this time I was the smooth one. “Your wife and I were just talking. We decided we need to take you to school.”

“Wha…” he was speechless. Bryan liked to be in control in the bedroom and immediately he was completely thrown off his balance. But he stood up, a question mark on his face.

Caught up in the intensity of the moment, Heather joined in, “Get out to your truck.”

He turned and walked toward the door. We followed behind him, almost as if we were herding him. He seemed almost afraid as he opened the door and looked at us. I wondered if he was afraid of me telling Heather about what he and I did or what she and I were going to do to him now.

3 thoughts on “Halftime Show, Part 2”

Leave a comment